Center leadership

Center Director

 

Christopher D. Simpson, PhD
Professor, Dept. of Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
simpson1@uw.edu

 

 

 

 

Industrial Hygiene

Marissa Baker

 

Marissa G. Baker, PhD
NWCOHS Deputy Director and Industrial Hygiene Program Director

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
bakermg@uw.edu
 

 

 

 

Diana Ceballos, PhD, MS, CIH
Assistant Program Director

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
dmco25@uw.edu   

 

 

 

Occupational Health Nursing and Work and Health Graduate Certificate Programs 

 

Jenny Hsin-Chun Tsai

 

Jenny Hsin-Chun Tsai, PhD, ARNP, PMHCNS-BC
Program Director

Associate Professor, School of Nursing
jennyt@uw.edu
 

 

Occupational Medicine Residency

Deborah Cherry

 

Debra Cherry, MD, MS
Program and Residency Director

Associate Professor, General Internal Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor, Dept. of Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
cherryd@uw.edu

 

Occupational Health Services Research

Janessa Graves, PhD, MPH
Co-Program Director

Associate Professor, Department of Family Medicine
janessa@uw.edu

 

 

 

Gary Franklin, MD, MPH
Co-Program Director

Research Professor, Dept. of Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
Adjunct Research Professor, Health Services
meddir@uw.edu
 

  

Occupational Health at the Human-Animal Interface

 

Peter Rabinowitz, MD, MPH
Program Director

Associate Professor, Dept. of Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
Associate Professor, Global Health
Adjunct Associate Professor, Allergy and Infectious Disease
peterr7@uw.edu
 

 

Continuing Education Program

 

Nancy Simcox, MS
Program Director

Lecturer, Dept. of Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
nsimcox@uw.edu