Contact us

Contact us

nwcohs@uw.edu 

 

Center administration

Center Director

Christopher Simpson

simpson1@uw.edu  

Center Manager

Lindsay Pysson

lmumm@uw.edu

Finance and Budget Manager

Craig Gabriel

cgabriel@uw.edu

Center Coordinator

Mary Saucier

saucier@uw.edu

Center programs

Industrial Hygiene

Mary Saucier, Program Coordinator

saucier@uw.edu

Occupational Health Nursing

Butch de Castro, Program Co-Director

butchdec@uw.edu

Occupational Medical Residency

Stephanie Santos, OEM Program and Residency Manager

santoss2@uw.edu

Occupational Health Services Research 

Emily Bernet, Student Services Counselor

hservphd@uw.edu

Occupational Health at the Human-Animal Interface

Vickie Ramirez, Research Coordinator

ramirezv@uw.edu

Continuing Education and Outreach

Jill Tepe, Continuing Education Coordinator

jstod@uw.edu

Rebecca Yost, Marketing Manager

byost@uw.edu